Fortnite Chapter 2 season 4 battle pass all Marvel skins

The Marvel Universe has arrived in Fortnite and the heroes and villains are all over the Chapter 2 season 4 battle pass. The new season’s battle pass has eight Marvel character skins, and each has a unique emote that reveals their true super-hero strength.

The Marvel characters that made their way onto the Fortnite island and into the battle pass are Thor, She-Hulk, Iron Man, Groot, Storm, Mystique, and Doctor Doom and each one is unlocked at a specific level. There’s also a Wolverine skin, but you’ll need to complete all of his unique challenges — which will become available slowly over the next several weeks — to unlock his outfit. To unlock each character’s unique emote you’ll need to unlock the challenge for it, then complete the quest you’re assigned.

The Fortnite Chapter 2 season 4 battle pass is available from now until the end of the season, which is currently scheduled for Nov. 30.

Here are each of the character’s skins, the level you unlock them and a brief description of their unique built-in emotes.

Thor (Level 1)

Fortnite’s Thor skin

Image: Epic Games

Thor God of Thunder built-in emote (Level 15): Thor harnesses his full power as the Allfather and using the Power Cosmic.

Fortnite’s Thor God of Thunder emote

Image: Epic games

Jennifer Walters (She-Hulk) (Level 22)

Fortnite’s Jennifer Walters skin

Image: Epic Games

She-Hulk Gamma Overload built-in emote (Level 29): Jennifer Walters transforms into She-Hulk.

Fortnite’s She-Hulk skin and emote

Image: Epic Games

Groot (Level 38)

Fortnite’s Groot skin

Image: Epic Games

Groot Battle Brother built-in emote (Level 46): Groot summons Rocket Racoon to help him in battle.

Fortnite’s Groot and Rocket Raccoon emote