in

CARRYING A FORTNITE WORLD CUP QUALIFIER IN CHAMPS DUO ARENA


► Like, Subscribe and turn notifications ON for more videos!
► Don’t forget to use creator code “Aydan” in the item shop!
► NEW VIDEO EVERYDAY AT 3PM PST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST!

Watch me play live!
► https://www.twitch.tv/aydan

Follow my Social Media!
► https://www.twitter.com/Aydan
► https://www.instagram.com/ghost_aydan/
► https://discord.gg/XX867ah

Envy LeNain:

https://www.twitch.tv/lenain

Channel Manager/Editor:
► https://twitter.com/Compotason

Thumbnail made by:

Ghost Gaming Social Media:
https://ghost.gg
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmY_-fZeLv-ume8PttU1IAw

https://instagram.com/GhostGaming__GG
https://twitch.tv/team/ghostgaming